Melbourne School of Health SciencesDepartment of Optometry & Vision Sciences

Committee 2015

Felix Tam (President)

Sebastian Egan (Vice-President

David Olver (Treasurer and Secretary)

Ayesha Senadeera (Education Officer)

Tess Agnew (Social Officer)

Hayden Merrett (Social Officer)

Liz Murray (Social Officer)

You can be a UMOSS rep too!

Every year UMOSS hires two representatives from each year level to be a UMOSS rep. All you have to do is enthusiastically remind your fellow students about upcoming events, collect money and give out tickets and attend the Staff-Student Liaison Meetings twice a year (free lunch provided!)

top of page